Contact the Philanthropy Department

Main Address:
Hartford Hospital Philanthropy
80 Seymour Street
P.O. Box 5037    
Hartford, CT  06102-5037


Email:
HartfordHospital@hhchealth.org

Phone Numbers:
Main: 860.972.2322      
Fax: 860.972.2800

Download Printable Donation Form


FOR INFORMATION,
PLEASE CONTACT:
PHILANTHROPY DEPARTMENT  
Annual Campaign
Jennifer Coutu at 860.972.2969
or jennifer.coutu@hhchealth.org

 


Meghan Bianco

Associate Director
Special Events
860.972. 2116
meghan.bianco@hhchealth.org

Jill Luberto
Gift Assistant
860.972-2322
jill.luberto@hhchealth.org
Black & Red
Carla Burgess at 860.972.1932
or carla.burgess@hhchealth.org
Carla Burgess
Director of Development
860.972.1932
carla.burgess@hhchealth.org



Mickey Orkin

Associate Director
Corporate and
Foundation Support
860.972.1265
mickey.orkin@hhchealth.org 

Community Events
Meghan Bianco at 860.972.2116
or meghan.bianco@hhchealth.org
Jennifer Coutu
Associate Director of Development
860.972.2969
jennifer.coutu@hhchealth.org
Melissa Tranberg
Executive Assistant
860.972.2162
melissa.tranberg@hhchealth.org
Foundation Support
Mickey Orkin at 860.972.1265
or mickey.orkin@hhchealth.org

Susan Dana

Director, Major Gifts
860.972.2226
susan.dana@hhchealth.org
 
Deferred Gifts,
Endowments
Carol Garlick at 860.972.2162
or carol.garlick@hhchealth.org

Carol S. Garlick, CFRE

Vice President, Philanthropy
860.972.2162
carol.garlick@hhchealth.org

 
Exceptional Gifts,
Naming Opportunities
Susan Dana at 860.972.2226
or susan.dana@hhchealth.org

Elisa Giangiulio
Development Officer
860-972-1932 tel
elisa.giangiulio@hhchealth.org

 
Funds (New and Existing)
Carla Burgess at 860.972.1932
or carla.burgess@hhchealth.org

Laura Hintz

Database Manager
860.972.9624
laura.hintz@hhchealth.org

 
Grateful Patient
Jennifer Coutu at 860.972.2969
or 
jennifer.coutu@hhchealth.org

Karen Hunter
Associate Director
Communications
860.972.2369
karen.hunter@hhchealth.org

 


Memorial Gifts
and
Gifts in
Honor of Others
Laura Hintz at 860.972.9624
or laura.hintz@hhchealth.org


Nicole LaBarre

Special Events Coordinator

860.972.1299
nicole.labarre@hhchealth.org